Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



萬科企業股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2202)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The 20th session of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Vanke Co., Ltd.* comprises 10 directors, whose roles and functions are as follows:

Executive directors:

Mr. YU Liang

Ms. WANG Yun**

Non-executive directors:

Mr. XIN Jie (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. HU Guobin

Mr. HUANG Liping

Mr. LEI Jiangsong

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. LIU Tsz Bun Bennett

Mr. LIM Ming Yan

Dr. SHUM Heung Yeung Harry

Mr. ZHANG Yichen

The Board has established three specialized committees, members of which are as follows:

Board Committee		Remuneration and Nomination	Investment and Decision-making
Director	Audit Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. XIN Jie			
Mr. YU Liang			
Mr. HU Guobin		Member	
Mr. HUANG Liping	Member		
Mr. LEI Jiangsong			Member
Ms. WANG Yun			
Mr. LIU Tsz Bun Bennett	Convener		
Mr. LIM Ming Yan	Member	Member	
Dr. SHUM Heung Yeung Harry		Convener	
Mr. ZHANG Yichen			Convener

China Vanke Co., Ltd. *
Board of Directors

Shenzhen, the PRC, 27 January 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. YU Liang and Ms. WANG Yun as executive Directors; Mr. XIN Jie, Mr. HU Guobin, Mr. HUANG Liping and Mr. LEI Jiangsong as non-executive Directors; and Mr. LIU Tsz Bun Bennett, Mr. LIM Ming Yan, Dr. SHUM Heung Yeung Harry and Mr. ZHANG Yichen as independent non-executive Directors.

^{*} for identification purpose only

^{**} Staff representative Director